Death, Divergence, and Zero… Dollar Bills.

November 29, 2009

The dark cannot
Deny the deeds
Of Him who’s three in one.
And all
These thoughts
Run through my head,
Before the rise of sun.

Be here,
I beg! This “death”
I dread!
The solace of my sleep is deceit!

My heart
Is desperately wicked,
And swift
Toward evil, my feet!

Can past death
Deny the deeds
Of Him who’s three in one?
With all
These thoughts,
And all this “Life”
My mind is never done.

“It’s hard to say that I’d rather stay awake when I’m asleep, cuz everything is never as it seems, when I fall asleep.” 

Adam Young, in this song, sings, “It’s hard to say THAT I’d rather stay awake when I’m asleep…”

I was dissapointed when I learned this… I’ve always thought he said, “It’s hard to say BUT I’d rather stay awake when I’m asleep…”

It made me sad. ha ha! 

Anyway… My friends come back from South Africa in five days!

And grounders plans are in the works, for Monday… =)

My sister just informed me, that last week on my blog, I had a rather humorous typo…

Ten, zero-dollar-bills to anybody who finds it. =)

Peace!

-MAC <>< =)

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Death, Divergence, and Zero… Dollar Bills.”


  1. Grounders Monday?? Where? I found a new park!


Leave a Reply

