Mobster Monopoly… =)P

November 10, 2009

 

My sister’s invention…

 

We played it tonight.

Good times. =)

The game was nearly over…

I tried to blackmail my friend Josh, for a billion dollars…

The downside?

.

.

.

.

If I lost the shoot-out… I had to pay the billion.

I was broke, so…

Might as well try, ‘eh?

He landed on the ONE property I didn’t have mortgaged…

and I was gonna extort him for all he was worth! (More than, in fact.)

It came down to the dice… his roll versus mine!

For a BILLION dollars… (The game, basically.)

All… or nothing…

I rolled a 3 he rolled a 5…

=(

But, it was

so

much

fun! =)

Me... LaughingThank You Jesus for good friends…

Now I’ve gotta sleep… I’m picking my friend Isaac up, to head to the clinic tomorrow…

=(  I don’t really like going down there… but…

Babies’re dying, and I can’t help but care…

Rrrgghhhh… it’s so frustrating, and sad, and horrible… and… and… why-able!

Abortion is murder…

and it breaks my heart. (“Why Mommy?”)

Those baby’s need a voice…

And those parents need God’s love!

I go that God, through me, might give both.

======================================

I had a dream my friends from South Africa came home…

Then I woke up…

Sad.

Day…

Anyway…

My cats are really annoying me right now… =(

I prayed this morning that God would give me the strength to practice my patience with them… and… well, let’s just say… He’s given me plenty of opportunities to practice…

Sleep well, ya’ll…

Wake ready!

=)

-MAC <>< =)

P.S.

Dear God,

“Defend the poor and fatherless;
Do justice to the afflicted and needy.
Deliver the poor and needy;
Free them from the hand of the wicked.” -Psalm 82:3-4

Teach me, Oh Lord, the way of Your statutes, and I will keep it to the end.” -Psalm 119:33

Leave a Reply

